Orioles Minor League Free Agents Announced

The following players are officially minor league free agents, according to Baseball America.

Baltimore Orioles
RHP: Tim Alderson (AAA), Tim Bascom (AA), Eric Beaulac (AAA), Zach Clark (Hi A), Manny Delcarmen (AAA), Daniel McCutchen (AA), Jose Nivar (Lo A), Stu Pomeranz* (AA), Adam Russell (AAA), Zech Zinicola (AA)
LHP: Mark Hendrickson (AAA), Daniel Schlereth (AAA)
C: Allan de San Miguel (Hi A), Luis Exposito (AAA), Luis Martinez (AA)
1B: Seth Loman (AA)
2B: Travis Adair (AA)Josh Horton (AA)
3B: Alex Liddi (AAA), Brandon Waring (AA), Zelous Wheeler (AAA)
SS: Yamaico Navarro (AAA), Niuman Romero (AA)
OF: George Barber (Lo A), Scott Beerer (AAA), Kyle Hudson (AA), Trayvon Robinson (AA)


It is probably a safe assumption that the Orioles will re-sign some of these players again.

About The Author

- Owner and Executive Editor

Tucker began operating Orioles-Nation.com in October 2013. He has been writing and reporting on the Orioles for an extensive period of time, dedicating most of his energy to the minor league side. He is also a member of the Baseball Prospectus Prospect Evaluation Team. Outside of baseball, Tucker also works as a Government Contractor for Contracting Resources Group, Inc. He has appeared as a radio guest on Fox 1370 and WNST 1570. Tucker writes and updates all player reports at Orioles-Nation.com and can be contacted at tuckerblair1989@gmail.com. Follow Tucker on Twitter @TuckerBlairON. Email Tucker at tblair@orioles-nation.com.